Barcas Pipeline Ventures

Precision Tankage

Barcas LLC is known for its depth of industry experience, from crude oil storage and related services to the drilling and production segments. Barcas Pipeline Ventures LLC constructed and operated a 4,250,000 barrel, 70-acre tank farm at Cushing, Oklahoma in partnership with Magellan Crude Oil.

After selling the facility to Magellan in 2011, we established a truck loading/unloading and crude storage facility on an adjacent 10-acre Cushing property. Since then, Barcas and its subsidiaries have successfully engaged in creating a 160-truck operation with multiple warehouses to support trucking and other operations as well as two rail facilities to transport crude for customers in Oklahoma, Texas, Colorado, Kansas and New Mexico.

We also provide drilling fluids, (Barcas Native Drilling Fluids), and water services, (Barcas Water Services) to the industry in Oklahoma, Kansas and Texas. Barcas Pipeline Ventures LLC is currently constructing a 700,000-barrel tank storage facility on our 10-acre property and expect completion in December 2015. With our knowledge, operational experience and dedicated service capability, Barcas is the ideal partner for your crude oil storage needs.

Cushing Storage - Coming Dec 2015


  • IMG_0014
  • IMG_0012
  • IMG_0009
  • IMG_0005
  • IMG_0003
  • IMG_0001

barcas HISTORY


2010

Acquired 80 acres in Cushing, Oklahoma for the purpose of building a crude oil storage facility.

Started Barcas Native Drilling Fluids LLC, Barcas NDF, to provide drilling fluids drilling and engineering expertise for wells drilled throughout the Midwest, with offices in Alva and Enid, Oklahoma.

2011

BARCAS Pipeline Ventures, LLC, built 4,250,000 barrels of storage at Cushing Oklahoma in 2010 in a partnership with Magellan Crude Oil. Barcas sold the Cushing Facility to Magellan Crude Oil, MCO, and retained 10 acres in the North West Corner of the property for Truck loading and unloading facilities.

2012

Barcas Field Services, LLC began trucking operations of crude oil in Oklahoma, Texas, and Kansas with 30 tractor trailer units. Barcas LLC builds or purchases 4 warehouses and offices to support trucking business. Dumas, TX/Alva, OK/ Enid, OK/& Victoria, TX.

Started Barcas Water Services, LLC., BWS, to provide water services in Northwest Oklahoma, with offices and warehouse in Alva, Oklahoma. We own and operate 40 frac tanks, 5 acid treatment tanks, 10 water transports, and two winch trucks.

2013

Barcas Field Services, LLC grows trucking business to 110 Tractor trailer units for hauling crude oil in Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Colorado, Wyoming, North Dakota, New Mexico, and Louisiana. BFS operated another 50 leased trucks within our fleet to bring our total trucks moving crude to 160 units. BFS operated two rail facilities for customers in Oklahoma and New Mexico.

2014

Barcas Field Services, LLC sells all trucking operations to Rose Rock Midstream in September of 2013. Barcas LLC sells two warehouse/offices to Rose Rock Midstream, Victoria, Tx & Dumas, Tx.

2015

Barcas Pipeline Ventures, LLC, begins construction of 700,000 barrels of crude oil storage on our 10 acres in Cushing, Ok. In April, with completion of all tanks by December 2015.

Barcas LLC

Kevin Foxx / kfoxx@barcasllc.com
Mike Brochetti / mbrochetti@barcasllc.com, CFO
Jim Lund / jimlund@barcasllc.com, Controller

Native Drilling Fluids

Jason Schnebel / schnebelj@yahoo.com, Partner
Land West / landwest@barcasllc.com, Partner
Randy Denham / rdenham61@yahoo.com, Engineer

Barcas Water Services

Debbie Cunningham / debbiecunningham@barcasllc.com
Rex Cunningham / rexcunningham@barcasllc.com

Barcas Pipeline Ventures

Tim Cox / timcox@barcasllc.com